Nuestras oficinas

República Dominicana

Contacto

Lil Gómez

Phone : +1(829) 601-8415

Email: lmgomez@gomezleemarketing.com

México

Contacto

Poul Allant Mérida

Phone : (+52) 5572232665

              (+52) 5534060093

Email : pmerida@gomezleemarketing.com

Guatemala

Contacto

Gerardo Rodriguez

Phone : (+502) 55110245

Email: grodriguez@gomezleemarketing.com

 

El Salvador

Contacto

Sergio Eduardo Cerón

Phone : (+503) 79850977

Email: sceron@gomezleemarketing.com

Honduras TGU

Contacto

Lucy Cabrera

Phone : (+504) 9786-0350

              (+504) 3222-0388

Email: lcabrera@gomezleemarketing.com

Honduras SPS

Contacto

Lucy Cabrera

Phone : (+504) 9786-0350

               (+504) 3391-8080

Email: lcabrera@gomezleemarketing.com

Nicaragua

Contacto

Poul Allant Mérida

Phone : (+52) 5572232665

              (+52) 5534060093

Email: pmerida@gomezleemarketing.com

Costa Rica

Contacto

Fernando Herrera Carmona

Phone : (+506) 8854 6395

Email: fherrera@gomezleemarketing.com 

              

Panamá

Contacto

Gabriel Medina

Phone : (+507) 6238-0948

              (+507) 397 5476

Email: gmedina@gomezleemarketing.com

Colombia

Contacto

Francis Vicioso

Phone : (+57) 321 376 3455

Email: fvicioso@gomezleemarketing.com

              

Puerto Rico

Contacto

Lizbeth Santana

Phone : +1(787) 321-6201/

+1(829) 643-0275

Email: lsantana@gomezleemarketing.com

Jamaica

Contacto

Barrington Davis

Phone :  +1(876) 813-6968

Email:  bdavis@gomezleemarketing.com

              

Trinidad & Tobago

Contacto

Cher Singh

Phone : 1 (868) 787-1795

Email: csingh@gomezleemarketing.com